Follow us on:   YouTube Twitter Facebook

Our Staff

Brenda Cahill:  Chief Executive

Cork City Partnership

bcahill@partnershipcork.ie


Jacqui Sweeney:  Social Inclusion Programme Co-ordinator

Heron House

jsweeney@partnershipcork.ie


Donie O’ Leary:   Community Development/Disability Officer

Mayfield Office

doleary@partnershipcork.ie


Lucy Hastings: Employment Officer

Heron House

lhastings@partnershipcork.ie


Linda McKernan: Community Development

City Centre and Southside

lmckernan@partnershipcork.ie


Mary Sheehy:  Community Development Officer

Fairhill/Churchfield Offices

msheehy@partnershipcork.ie


Tony O’ Regan:  Enterprise Officer

Heron House

toregan@partnershipcork.ie / enterprise@partnershipcork.ie


Noreen O’ Regan: Community Development Officer

Knocknaheeny Office

noregan@partnershipcork.ie


Margo Hayes: Education Officer

Togher

mhayes@partnershipcork.ie


Ann Long: Community Development

Glen Office

along@partnershipcork.ie


Sorina Gabor:  Asylum Seekers

sgabor@partnershipcork.ie


Brenda Barry:  Friendly Call Service

Gurranabraher/Churchfield Office

bbarry@partnershipcork.ie


 

CCP – ADMINISTRATION /FINANCE/RECEPTION

Catherine Mc Carthy:  General Company Administrator

Heron House

cmcarthy@partnershipcork.ie


Dan Daly: General Company Finance Officer

Heron House

ddaly@partnershipcork.ie


Noreen Manahan: Development Support/ Monitoring Worker

Heron House

nmanahan@partnershipcork.ie


Michael Lee: Reception

Heron House

mlee@partnershipcork.ie


 

SOCIAL INCLUSION COMMUNITY ACTIVATION PROGRAMME (SICAP)

 

Yvonne Quilligan: Youth/Community Development Worker

Heron House

yquilligan@partnershipcork.ie


Norma Kenny: Youth/Community Development Worker

Knocknaheeny Office

nkenny@partnershipcork.ie


Patricia Cotter: Youth/Community Development Worker

Gurranabraher/Churchfield

pcotter@partnershipcork.ie


Clare O’ Shea: Youth/Community Development Worker

Heron House

coshea@partnershipcork.ie


Ronnie Byrne: Development Support/ Monitoring Worker

Glen Office

vbyrne@partnershipcork.ie


 

COMMUNITY OUTREACH DRUG & ALCOHOL AWARENESS PROGRAMME – CODAAP

Jackie Daly: Development Officer

Heron House

jdaly@partnershipcork.ie


Mella Magee: Development Officer

Heron House

mmagee@partnershipcork.ie


 

TÚS

Gloria Abuike: Tus Co-ordinator

Heron House

gabuike@partnershipcork.ie


Kevin Moore: Team Leader

LES Togher

kmoore@partnershipcork.ie


Liam Boland: Team Leader

Farranree/Fairhill Office

lboland@partnershipcork.ie


Tom McCarthy: Team Leader

LES City Centre

tmccarthy@partnershipcork.ie


Tom Hosford: Team Leader

Northridge House Mahon

thosford@partnershipcork.ie


Ger Fenney: Team Leader

Heron House

gfenney@partnershipcork.ie


John Lehane: Team Leader

LES Blackpool

jlehane@partnershipcork.ie


Slavi Crowley: Team Leader

Heron House

scrowley@partnershipcork.ie


Gary Hornibrook: Team Leader

Heron House

ghornibrook@partnershipcork.ie


LOCAL EMPLOYMENT SERVICE (LES)

Tim Meagher: LES/Co-ordinator

Heron House

timmeagher@ccles.ie


Breda Long: Mediator/LES

Togher

bredalong@ccles.ie


Denise Mc Carthy: Mediator

LES Mayfield

denisemccarthy@ccles.ie


Katrina Doyle: Mediator

LES Blackpool

caitrionadoyle@ccles.ie


Jilian Casey-Kenny: Mediator

LES Blackpool

JilianCasey-Kenny@ccles.ie


Donal Coffey: Mediator

LES City Centre

donalcoffey@ccles.ie


Michelle Casey: Mediator

LES Mahon

michellecasey@ccles.ie


Michelle Mc Carthy: Mediator

LES City Centre

michellemccarthy@ccles.ie


Sharon O’ Dwyer: Information/Support Officer

LES Mayfield

Sharon.ODwyer@ccles.ie


Stephanie Manning: Mediator

LES Hollyhill/Knocknaheeny

stephaniemanning@ccles.ie


Susan Long: Mediator

LES Churchfield/Gurranabraher

susanlong@ccles.ie


Rose Gibson: Information /Support Officer

LES Blackpool

Rose.Gibson@ccles.ie


Brenda Barry: Information/Support Officer

LES Churchfield/Gurranabraher

bbarry@ccles.ie


Fran Murphy: Information/Support Officer/

LES Mahon/ LES Togher

Franceskelleher@ccles.ie


Karen Grace: Information /Support Officer

LES Togher/LES Hollyhill/Knocknaheeny

karengrace@ccles.ie


Sharon Philpott:  Information/Support Officer

LES City Centre

Sharonphilpott@ccles.ie


PEIL – PROGRAMME FOR EMPLOYABILITY, INCLUSION AND LEARNING

Siobhan O’Neill: PEIL Employment Support Worker

Heron House

soneill@partnershipcork.ie


HAPPY TALK PROJECT

Aoife O’ Shea: Happy Talk Coordinator & Senior Speech & Language Therapist

Heron House

aoshea@partnershipcork.ie


Niamh Sheehan: Speech & Language Therapist

Heron House

nsheehan@partnershipcork.ie