Follow us on:   YouTube Twitter Facebook

Links

INFORMATION SOURCES

Brainwave – Irish Epilepsy Association   www.epilepsy.ie

Carers Association www.carersireland.com

Citizens Information www.citizensinformation.ie

Children and Young People’s Services Committees http://www.cypsc.ie

Cork City Council    http://www.corkcity.ie/

Cork Deaf Association    www.corkdeaf.ie

Cork Education & Training Board    http://cork.etb.ie/

Cork Local Drugs Task Force for info, contacts, services and supports in Cork   www.corkdrugsinfo.ie

Department of Housing, Planning, Community & Local Government   www.housing.gov.ie/

Department of Social Protection    www.welfare.ie

European Union https://europa.eu/european-union/index_en

Excellence Ireland Quality Association    http://www.eiqa.com/

FREE help and support for family members living with substance misuse    www.fsn.ie

Health Service Executive http://www.hse.ie/eng/

Irish Guide Dogs for the Blind   www.guidedogs.ie

Irish Wheelchair Association     www.iwa.ie

Local Employment Service     http://www.localemploymentservices.ie/

Multiple Sclerosis of Ireland    www.ms-society.ie

National Association for Acquired Brain Injury   www.headwayireland.ie

National Drugs Website for contacts and supports across Ireland   www.drugs.ie

National Council for the Blind of Ireland    www.ncbi.ie

Post Polio Support Group    www.ppsg.ie

Revenue   www.revenue.ie

Tús Community Work Placement     https://www.welfare.ie/en/Pages/Tus-Community-work-placement-OG.aspx

 

JOBS WEBSITE

Jobs Ireland     http://www.jobsireland.ie

Public Jobs      http://www.publicjobs.ie

Active Link http://www.activelink.ie

Adecco Group http://www.adecco.com

Career Builder http://www.careerbuilder.ie

Career Jet www.careerjet.ie

Construction Jobs www.construction-jobs.ie

CPL Healthcare www.cplhealthcare.com

eFinancial Careers  www.efinancialcareers.ie

FRS Recruitment

 

LINKS