Our Staff

Brenda Cahill:  Chief Executive

Cork City Partnership

bcahill@partnershipcork.ie

_______________________________________________________________________________________

SOCIAL INCLUSION COMMUNITY ACTIVATION PROGRAMME (SICAP)

Brenda Barry:  Social Inclusion Programme Co-ordinator

Heron House

bbarry@partnershipcork.ie


Susan Long: Susan Long – Ukrainian/New Communities Employment & Training Officer

susanlong@partnershipcork.ie


Carmen Ichim: Resource & Education Support Worker

Churchfield/Gurranabraher

cichim@partnershipcork.ie

________________________________________________________________________________________

Patricia Cotter:   Community Development

Mayfield/Blackpool

pcotter@partnershipcork.ie


Ronnie Byrne: Development Support/ Monitoring Worker

Glen Office

vbyrne@partnershipcork.ie


Lucy Hastings: Employment Officer

Heron House

lhastings@partnershipcork.ie


Mary Sheehy:  Community Development

Fairhill/Churchfield

msheehy@partnershipcork.ie


Tony O’ Regan:  Enterprise Officer

Heron House

toregan@partnershipcork.ie / enterprise@partnershipcork.ie


Noreen O’ Regan: Community Development

Knocknaheeny Office

noregan@partnershipcork.ie


Margo Hayes: Education Officer

Togher

mhayes@partnershipcork.ie


Michael O’Donnell: Southside Community Development

Heron House

modonnell@partnershipcork.ie


Michelle Keane: Southside Community Development

Heron House

mkeane@partnershipcork.ie


Noreen Manahan: Development Support/ Monitoring Worker

Heron House

nmanahan@partnershipcork.ie


FRIENDLY CALL CORK

Jacqueline Fiztgibbon:  Friendly Call Cork Coordinator

jfitzgibbon@partnershipcork.ie

Fiona O’Rourke: Friendly Call Cork Community Worker

forourke@partnershipcork.ie


EMPOWERING COMMUNITIES PROGRAMME

Yvonne Quilligan: Empowering Communities

Heron House

yquilligan@partnershipcork.ie

CCP – ADMINISTRATION /FINANCE/RECEPTION

Catherine Mc Carthy:  General Company Administrator

Heron House

cmcarthy@partnershipcork.ie


Dan Daly: General Company Finance Officer

Heron House

ddaly@partnershipcork.ie


Michael Lee: Reception

Heron House

mlee@partnershipcork.ie

________________________________________________________________________________________

DRUG AND ALCOHOL PREVENTION PROJECT– DAPP

Jackie Daly: Development Officer

Heron House

jdaly@partnershipcork.ie


Mella Magee: Development Officer

Heron House

mmagee@partnershipcork.ie

TÚS

Gloria Abuike – Ukrainian/New Communities Development Coordinator

Heron House

gabuike@partnershipcork.ie


Tom McCarthy: Team Leader

Heron House, Blackpool

tmccarthy@partnershipcork.ie


Tom Hosford: Team Leader

Farranree/Churchfield

thosford@partnershipcork.ie


John Lehane: Team Leader

Blackpool

jlehane@partnershipcork.ie


Slavi Crowley: Team Leader

Togher

scrowley@partnershipcork.ie

________________________________________________________________________________________

LOCAL AREA EMPLOYMENT SERVICE (LAES)

Tim Meagher: LAES/Co-ordinator

Heron House, Blackpool

tmeagher@partnershipcork.ie


Denise Mc Carthy: Caseworker

Heron House, Blackpool

dmccarthy@partnershipcork.ie


Jilian Casey-Kenny: Caseworker

LAES South Mall

jcaseykenny@partnershipcork.ie


Donal Coffey: Caseworker

LAES South Mall

dcoffey@partnershipcork.ie

________________________________________________________________________________________

Brian O’Connor

LAES South Mall

boconnor@partnershipcork.ie

________________________________________________________________________________________

Derek Sarsfield

LAES South Mall

dsarsfield@partnershipcork.ie

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Erica Dowley

LAES South Mall

edowley@partnershipcork.ie


Michelle Mc Carthy: Caseworker

LAES Togher

mmccarthy@partnershipcork.ie


Sharon O’Dwyer – Caseworker

Heron House, Blackpool

sodwyer@partnershipcork.ie


Stephanie Manning: Caseworker

LAES Knocknaheeney/Hollyhill

smanning@partnershipcork.ie

________________________________________________________________________________________

Fran Murphy: Information/Support Officer/

LAES Togher

fkelleher@partnershipcork.ie


Sharon Philpott: Information/Support Officer

LAES Heron House

sphilpott@partnershipcork.ie

________________________________________________________________________________________

Susan O’Brien: LAES Information/Support Officer

LAES Heron House

sobrien@partnershipcork.ie